Top Tips for Living The 5 Star Life….On Any Budget….podcast link


I have lived my life through the eyes of an artist. Everything is a work of art to me. Clouds in the sky coming to life as the sunsets; flowers illuminated, singing in the rain; a home with heart, where the flow of color, design and art moves throughout the spaces. It is my passion to assist people to live in beauty, harmony and balance. Even the Feng Shui Gurus love working with me. I’m a natural intuitive with space, form and energy. It must be because of my years of training as a fine artist.

Check out this story/podcast….top tips

 

Leave a Reply

